Pope Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

  • Overall Record: 0 - 3 - 1
  • Conference Record: 0 - 1 - 1

More Pope Soccer Information - 

2020 Summer Soccer Camp
2020 Practice Calendar
Booster Application Form

 

0?ui=2&ik=d5612b1013&attid=0.1.1&permmsgid=msg-f:1660855099500083969&th=170c8ae9d5193b01&view=fimg&sz=s0-l75-ft&attbid=ANGjdJ8K3NUSGOfn3mAIlZINXhcK9eF8b609HcQT5a2j_0Qw3c09Yh6KwRctq-1r0vNofM_uHMD_aZbWBqvqVbOACgADYVEQcR91mtc3Uj_ehKIdK8aqgRVxRM3f32w&disp=emb

Please Support our 2020 Soccer Sponsors - 

The McBride Family

East Cobb Tavern - https://www.facebook.com/eastcobbtavern/

Window World - https://www.windowworldatlanta.com/

Trader Joe's - https://www.traderjoes.com/

Image 360 - https://image360.com/

RS Andrews - https://www.rsandrews.com/

Brasfield & Gorrie - https://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/

Great House - https://greathouseatlanta.com/

La Strada - https://lastradainc.com/

Chick-fil-a Lassiter - https://www.cfarestaurant.com/lassiter/home

The Wing - http://www.thewingmarietta.com/

Honest Haul - https://honesthaul.com/

Harry Norman - https://www.harrynorman.com/offices/1306-East-Cobb

Tax Connex - https://www.taxconnex.com/

Waldron & Lee Dentistry - https://waldrondentistry.com/

Wells Fargo-Theresa Fabbrini - https://home.wellsfargoadvisors.com/Theresa.Fabbrini

Painting Plus - https://www.paintingplus.com/

Aurelio's Pizza - https://www.aureliospizza.com/

Kroger - https://www.kroger.com/

Publix - https://www.publix.com/

Dixon Painting - https://www.choosedixon.com/

Chicago's - https://www.steakhouseroswell.com/

East Cobb Orthodontics - https://www.eastcobbortho.com/

Marco's Pizza - https://www.marcos.com/

Siding Depot - https://sidingdepot.com/

Eggs Up Grill - https://www.eggsupgrill.com/

East Cobb Pediatrics - https://www.eastcobbpeds.com/

UPS Store - https://locations.theupsstore.com/ga/marietta/3162-johnson-ferry-rd?utm_source=Yext&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=Listings

Papa Johns - https://locations.papajohns.com/united-states/ga/30062-5657/marietta/3165-johnson-ferry-rd-ne?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic

Eco-Care Turf-Tree-Shrub - http://www.ecocarelawns.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rss_feed Latest News

2020 Pope Soccer Summer Camps!

Pope Soccer is proud to announce our Summer Camp dates and signups! The 2020 Pope Soccer Summer Camp will take place this Summer. They will be offered the week of July 13-16. Deadline to register is July 12 at 11:59pm. We will offer a morning session for rising Kindergartners to rising 5th graders from 9:00am – 12:00pm. We

Pope Soccer Parent Meeting Monday, October 7 in the Media Center

There will be a parent meeting in the Media Center at 7:00pm for the boys and girls teams. During the meeting we will cover the schedule for the fall and spring, volunteer opportunities, expectations for the 2020 season, and meet the coaches. Parents can fill out the survey below now or the night of the

2019 Pope Soccer Summer Camps

Pope Soccer is proud to announce our Summer Camp dates and signups. The 2019 Pope Soccer Summer Camp will take place this Summer from June 24th – 27th. We will offer a morning session for rising Kindergartners to rising 5th graders from 9:00am – 12:00pm. Also, we will offer an afternoon session for rising 5th graders to